Carl Wilh. Meyer GmbH & Co. KG

Holz- und Kunststoffbau

Werner Aleschus
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
waleschus@cwmeyer.de
Oltan Badas
Tel.: 0441 9730 361
Fax: 0441 9730 566
obadas@cwmeyer.de
Tim Berger
Tel.: 0441 9730 361
Fax: 0441 9730 566
tberger@cwmeyer.de
Karl-Heinz Brinkmann
Tel.: 0441 9730 361
Fax: 0441 9730 566
khbrinkmann@cwmeyer.de
Tammo Grashorn
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
tgrashorn@cwmeyer.de
André Heydenreich
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
aheydenreich@cwmeyer.de
Tim Marienhoff
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
tmarienhoff@cwmeyer.de
Stefan Mehrens
Tel.: 0441 9730 361
Fax: 0441 9730 566
smehrens@cwmeyer.de
 
Viktoria Meißner
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
vmeissner@cwmeyer.de
Christian Wehr
Tel.: 0441 9730 123
Fax: 0441 9730 577
cwehr@cwmeyer.de


Metallbau

Gerrit Haaken
Tel.: 0441 9730 129
Fax: 0441 9730 219
ghaaken@cwmeyer.de
Denise Haus
Tel.: 0441 9730 129
Fax: 0441 9730 219
dhaus@cwmeyer.de
Michael Oltmann
Tel.: 0441 9730 114
Fax: 0441 9730 114
moltmann@cwmeyer.de
Marcel Schmidt
Tel.: 0441 9730 129
Fax: 0441 9730 219
mschmidt@cwmeyer.de
Katharina Wehs
Tel.: 0441 9730 129
Fax: 0441 9730 219
kwehs@cwmeyer.de
   


Möbelbeschläge

Jonathan Bredemeyer
Tel.: 0441 9730 222
Fax: 0441 9730 229
jbredemeyer@cwmeyer.de
Insa Groeneveld
Tel.: 0441 9730 222
Fax: 0441 9730 229
igroeneveld@cwmeyer.de
Oliver Jakob
Tel.: 0441 9730 222
Fax: 0441 9730 229
ojakob@cwmeyer.de