Carl Wilh. Meyer GmbH & Co. KG

Handwerk

Konrad Böttcher
Tel.: 0441 9730 401
Fax: 0441 9730 19 401
kboettcher@cwmeyer.de
Günter Elberling
Tel.: 0441 9730 402
Fax: 0441 9730 19 402
gelberling@cwmeyer.de
Stephan Gallikowski
Tel.: 0441 9730 404
Fax: 0441 9730 19 404
sgallikowski@cwmeyer.de
Frank Hornburg
Tel.: 0441 9730 405
Fax: 0441 9730 19 405
fhornburg@cwmeyer.de
Matthias Kunze
Tel.: 0441 9730 403
Fax: 0441 9730 19 403
mkunze@cwmeyer.de
Uwe Spille
Tel.: 0441 9730 407
Fax: 0441 9730 19 407
uspille@cwmeyer.de


Industrie


Michael aus dem Kahmen
Tel.: 0441 9730 424
Fax: 0441 9730 19 424
mkahmen@cwmeyer.de
Frank Düttmann
Tel.: 0441 9730 414
Fax: 0441 9730 19 414
fduettmann@cwmeyer.de
Harald Kramer
Tel.: 0441 9730 425
Fax: 0441 9730 19 425
hkramer@cwmeyer.de
Matthias Severin
Tel.: 0441 9730 426
Fax: 0441 9730 19 426
mseverin@cwmeyer.de
Carsten Weissinger
Tel.: 0441 9730 412
Fax: 0441 9730 19 412
cweissinger@cwmeyer.de
   


Windenergie

Tobias Elvers
Tel.: 0441 9730 413
Fax: 0441 9730 19 413
telvers@cwmeyer.de
Wolfgang Harms
Tel.: 0441 9730 422
Fax: 0441 9730 19 422
wharms@cwmeyer.de
Stefan Fecht
Tel.: 0441 9730 427
Fax: 0441 9730 19 427
sfecht@cwmeyer.de
Torsten Stempel
Tel.: 0441 9730 416
Fax: 0441 9730 19 416
tstempel@cwmeyer.de